Rave Reviews

What people say?

Our experience with Resolve was great – your team all did a great job of explaining things and ensuring they were communicative ahead of time. Access for all parties was simple and straightforward, and all technical logistics were well-handled by Resolve. Having the archived version of the webcast available to investors who could not attend the live event was a critical piece as well. It was our first time hosting a virtual event, and we were happy with the outcome.
Operations Manager
Nancy Dhaliwal
Longbow Capital Inc.
July 2022
I have been using Resolve Collaboration’s services for close to 15 years. Their customer service is exceptional and they are always quick to adapt to our needs. The time and travel costs that they have saved the courts over the years is incalculable.
Court Technology Services
N.P.
Alberta Justice and Solicitor genereal
July 2022
I have had the pleasure of working with Resolve Collaboration for over 15 years and I have found them to consistently provide both outstanding service and top-notch technical solutions for my corporate communication needs. I have no hesitation in recommending RC to be your partner in Collaboration!
Principal/Project Manager/Technical Director
Lou Dechant
LoudCo
April 2022
Resolve’s Webcast platform has allowed us to easily transition to a virtual Annual General Meeting event. Resolve’s all-inclusive platform allows members to register for the event online and share event details, allows us to run polls and live online voting, share content, and more importantly provides easy event access for our members. Their exceptional team handles the technical aspects of all audio visuals for presenters and attendees. This allows us to focus on the content for our event. I highly recommend them for your next broadcasting event.
VP Technology
Joe Agro
Tandia
March 2022
SSHRC is very happy to be working with Resolve for our new series of public talks 'In Conversation With'. We received a high level of client service and technical assistance from Resolve's event technicians. They were quick to answer any questions we had and provided us with a customized registration page with our branding. Our first event ran very smoothly thanks to the team's expertise and professionalism, and we feel even more confident working with them going forward.
SSHRC Communications
Social Sciences and Humanities Research Council
February 2022
I want to express our sincere gratitude for all your efforts producing our 2021 AGM last Friday. It was such a pleasure to work with you and I know the entire team feels the same. Our CEO and President have shared their appreciation in the attached letter. Michael – You should also be aware of the wonderful team member you have at Resolve! Kasra is the most competent and detailed producer we have had the pleasure of working with. We look forward to working with you in the future.
IT Director
Randy Pond
Lea Consulting ltd.
September 2021
In working with Resolve we have found that their customer service and support processes are second to none. The preparation and practice work that they invested before our event with our speakers helped ensure that our online conference was executed seamlessly for the speakers and the participants. They clearly know how to take the technical concerns off the organizers plate so they can focus on the event itself. I highly recommend them and will be using Resolve for all our future events.
Chief Operating Officer
OAMRS
May 2021
By holding the conference via video and web, we increased our international participation in the developing world dramatically and at the same time avoided the use of 300,000 lbs of carbon that would have been required to fly people to Vancouver. All the participants were proud of this achievement.​
Vancouver Attorney
We are so very happy to provide a positive review of our experience [...] The entire team at Resolve made every step of the process enjoyable, stress-free, seamless. Their team of exceptional professionals, particularly, Edward, Floyd, Jeremy and Kasra were always available to respond to our questions and made our workflow move forward without a single hitch throughout the entire production schedule [...] This high quality production is what set us apart from our competition in this new world of online course delivery.
Naturopathic Doctors
Resolve’s involvement truly saved the day and we managed to turn a disaster into a success. My client was very pleased with the way it all turned out, and we all look like superstars! Once again, Resolve stepped up and reinforced my belief in your capabilities and how great a partner you are. THANKS!
Manager
Resolve’s all-inclusive platform allowed us to easily coordinate registration, share event details, and provide easy event access for our attendees. It was reassuring to have a dedicated production team to handle the technical aspects, eliminating any concern for audio visual glitches for presenters or attendee access issues. This allowed us to focus the content of our event. Resolve’s platform helped add polish and professionalism, elevating the session to feel like an event, rather than another webinar.
Communications Officer
CropLife Canada
June 2020
Floyd and Riley, Thank you both so very much with all your diligent help and superb effort in putting together everything for us this past Tuesday. The responses we’ve been receiving from folks has been fantastic. I had 3 individuals email directly asking about the platform for which I referred them to you. Thank you again to you both and your hardworking team!
Manager
Financial Advisors Association
June 2020
Thank you again for everything today. You made us all feel comfortable presenting and being on screen, even when it’s a little awkward talking by yourself to the computer. We got great feedback from everyone who attended the webcast and they said that the sound and quality was great. It was great that we did the dry one because everything went seamlessly today
Investor Relations Manager & Interim Corporate Secretary
EmpowerPharm
June 2020
Since we began our International Videoconferencing Rounds between Canada, Israel, Jordan and Palestine, Resolve has consistently delivered exceptional quality and service. Your ability to deliver true international communications regardless of time zone or location is unparalleled.
Technology Consultant Specialist